Advice and answers from the Wake Team

Spaces can either be 'Public' or 'Private'. 

By default, Spaces are 'public' on creation. This means that any team member with a Wake login will be able to see posts in this Space.

To restrict visibility, you can create a 'Private' space, which allows you to limit access to only specific users.

Once a Space has been created, you can adjust whether it is public or private, as well as add additional users to private spaces in the Spaces settings menu.

Did this answer your question?